We would like to congratulate the members elected to the ASLA NCC Executive Committee for the 2020-21 term! They will join 2020-21 President Krista Van Hove and Past President Blake Rhinehart, CCASLA Representative Tala Fatolahzadeh and Trustee Amy Cupples on the Executive Committee. The committee is entirely dependent on the volunteer efforts of members who are willing to donate their time and energy to making our chapter strong, vibrant and successful. While the Executive Committee are the leaders of our Chapter, it is important that you, our members, attend our events and get involved in volunteering as well. The chapter is only as strong as the members that participate and help us to develop into the chapter that represents you. If you are interested in being on a committee please contact Laura A. Leuer at admin@asla-ncc.org to discuss the opportunities available to be involved and make a difference.