Thank you to Our Sponsors

We greatly appreciate the support of our vendors and hope you will take advantage of this valuable opportunity to promote your interests through a connection with ASLA-NCC and more than 740 members.

Please contact Laura A. Leuer admin@asla-ncc.org or 415.974.5430 with any questions you may have about sponsorship. You can also download our Sponsorship Commitment Form to get started. We look forward to partnering with you!

Annual Platinum Sponsors

Eric Huber

Vice President
800.669.2585 x 3115
eric@davebang.com

davebang.com

Bradford Teter

800.716.5506 x 6040
bradford.teter@maglin.com

maglin.com

Torin Sherman

619.733.0809
tsherman@mvncorp.com

moonvalleynurseries.com

David Yosso

800.475.1071
david@specplay.com

specplay.com

Annual Gold Sponsors

Christian Berney
Architectural Sales Rep / Oldcastle Pacific
209.986.0176
Christian.Berney@oldcastle.com

Jeff Henninger
Sales Representative
Cell 925.698.8295
jhenninger@deltabluegrass.com

Trish Almeida
778-886-6040
trish@greentheorydesign.com

Matt Daley, PLA ASLA
VP Landscape
Phone 510.772.5172
mdaley@mcguireandhester.com

Steve McMurchie
VP of Business Development
Phone 925.361.4882
Cell 925.421.4502
smcmurchie@parkwestinc.com

Annual Silver Sponsors

Michael Coook
Architectural/Commercial Rep
916.214.9810
mcook@ackerstone.com

Eric Elfrink
Territory Development
916.764.9869
eelfrink@anovafurnishings.com

Becky Harrington
925.829.6006 x44
becky@devilmountainnursery.com

Lee Fuhrman
Technical Sales Director
Phone 717.825.9674
lfuhrman@hanoverpavers.com

Troy Nottingham
415.404.5484
tnottingham@kebony.us

Rebecca Casey
269.337.1313
rebecca@landscapeforms.com

Tracey Lydon
800.879.7730
M: 310.592.5962
tracey@miracleplaygroup.com

Mark Hall
310.710.9085
mahall@rainbird.com

Nick Philbin
General Manager
707.538.3800
nickp@rossrec.com

Catherine LeDuke
Business Development Manager
720-226-1276
cleduke@tournesolsiteworks.com

Kristoffer Vestre
Phone 917 873 3990
kristoffer@vestre.com

Sarah Kwon
Corporate Business Developer
301.832.7757

Jennifer Lazzarini
Design and Specification Specialist
jennifer.lazzarini@makrgroup.com