Thank you to Our Sponsors

We greatly appreciate the support of our vendors and hope you will take advantage of this valuable opportunity to promote your interests through a connection with ASLA-NCC and more than 600 members.

Please contact Laura A. Leuer admin@asla-ncc.org or 415.974.5430 with any questions you may have about sponsorship. You can also download our Sponsorship Commitment Form to get started. We look forward to partnering with you in 2020!

2020 Sponsorship Opportunities

Annual Platinum Sponsors

Please inquire or fill out our Sponsorship Commitment form to be a Platinum Sponsor.

Annual Gold Sponsors

Jeff Henninger
Sales Representative
Cell 925.698.8295
jhenninger@deltabluegrass.com

Bradford Teter
800.716.5506
braford.teter@maglin.com

Jan Surovic
Managing Director
j.surovic@mmcite.com

Steve McMurchie
VP of Business Development
Phone 925.361.4882
Cell 925.421.4502
smcmurchie@parkwestinc.com

David Yosso
800.475.1071
david@specplay.com

Sarah Kwon
Corporate Business Developer
301.832.7757

Sarah Kwon
Corporate Business Developer
301.832.7757

Lara Presti
lpresti@vitainc.com
415.259.0190

Annual Silver Sponsors

Dave Harper
909.355.6422
david.harper@oldcastle.com

Becky Harrington
925.829.6006 x44
becky@devilmountainnursery.com

Jennifer Lazzaribi
jenlaz@kompan.com

Rebecca Casey
269.337.1313
rebeccac@landscapeforms.com

Tracey Lydon
800.879.7730
M: 310.592.5962
tracey@miracleplaygroup.com

Mark Hall
310.710.9085
mahall@rainbird.com

Troy Nottingham
800.542.2282
tnottingham@tournesolsiteworks.com

Nicholas Staddon
Phone 626.893.2289
nickjstaddon@gmail.com